Monday, October 31, 2011

Abandoned Village


Wednesday, October 26, 2011

Strawberry


Saturday, October 22, 2011


Saturday, October 15, 2011

Tuesday, June 21, 2011

Dragon fly mate

Saturday, June 4, 2011

Dubai burj khalifa

Friday, May 27, 2011

Rain drops and grass

Tuesday, May 10, 2011

Drop on leaf

Monday, May 9, 2011

Drops on petals

Sunday, May 8, 2011

Dew drop on rose

Saturday, February 12, 2011

Seagull from Dubai palm

Thursday, February 10, 2011

Bougainvillea leaves

Sunday, February 6, 2011

Burj Al Arab

Friday, February 4, 2011

Seagull from Dubai burj al arab beach

Thursday, February 3, 2011

For safety purposes

Wednesday, February 2, 2011

Tuesday, February 1, 2011

Monday, January 31, 2011

Dubai marina

Sunday, January 30, 2011

Saturday, January 29, 2011

Cloudy evening sky of festival day

Friday, January 28, 2011

Early morning valley view in desert

Wednesday, January 26, 2011

Single tree in desert, Dubai

Tuesday, January 25, 2011

Green pumpkin leaf on sun light

Monday, January 24, 2011

Tendril of Pumpkin wrapped around a stem

Sunday, January 23, 2011

Green Pumpkin flower

Tendril of a Pumpkin plant

Saturday, January 22, 2011

Photographers waiting for sunrise

Friday, January 21, 2011

Flowery stem

Wednesday, January 19, 2011

Morning walk for photoshoot

Desert plant at Sunrise

Tuesday, January 18, 2011

Macro plant shot from desert

Monday, January 17, 2011

Mangrove

Sunday, January 16, 2011

Saturday, January 15, 2011

Wednesday, January 12, 2011

2011 sparkling fireworks on darklight

Tuesday, January 11, 2011

Blooming flowers in the morning

Monday, January 10, 2011

End of a bougainvillea flowers

Sunday, January 9, 2011

Drangonfly on plant stem

Saturday, January 8, 2011

Sunlight shining through dark clouds

Friday, January 7, 2011

Peeled coconuts for sale